Home Page Leadership

image allt

Staff

Name   Position   Email
Dr. Karockas “Doc Rock” Watkins   CEO/President/Executive Director   Karockas.Watkins@ability-plus.org
James Cook   Chief Operations Officer   James.Cook@ability-plus.org
Mike Brazier   Chief Business Officer   Mike.Brazier@ability-plus.org
Audra Watkins   Chief Administration Officer   Audra.Watkins@ability-plus.org
Melissa Dean   Chief financial Officer   Melissa.Dean@ability-plus.org
Marcie Jefferson   VP of Operations   Marcie.Jefferson@ability-plus.org
Mike Marrazzo   Director of IT   Mike.Marrazzo@ability-plus.org
Coynis Smith   Director of Maintenance   Coynis.Smith@ability-plus.org
Rachel Rigsby   Regional Program Director   Rachel.Rigsby@ability-plus.org
Tricialyn Green   Director of Health Services   Tricialyn.Green@ability-plus.org
Tyresha Edwards   Program Director   Tyresha.Edwards@ability-plus.org
Carmen Johnson   Quality Assurance Coordinator   Carmen.Johnson@ability-plus.org
LaTonya Smith   Program Coordinator   LaTonya.Smith@ability-plus.org